Werkbouvier
Nesten/Fokkers
Working Bouviers
Litters/Breeders
Bouvier de Travail
Portées/Sélectionneurs 
 




 


Fokkers
Breeders/Sélectionneurs
The Netherlands, Belgium, France, Canada, USA, New Zealand, Switzerland, Denmark



Vlaamse Boef 

Herman De Vos 
Populierenstraat 3 
9112 Sinaai  België 
0032 (0)3 772 66 50 
herman.de.vos@aib-vincotte.be
http://vlaamseboef.web-log.nl


Echtenhof 

An & François Vangenechten-Van Hoof 
Fransebaan 14 
2440 Geel  België 
0032 (0)14 58 59 63 
echtenhof.swaenan@skynet.be
www.echtenhof.be


Cleys

Rik Cleys 
Edgard Tinelstraat 1
9120 Beveren  België 
0032 (0)3 775 16 62 
rik.cleys@skynet.be 


v/d Kennel Zonder Naam
Rob en Bettie van Dongen
Beelstraat 65
NL – 2672 AB Naaldwijk
Tel.:     +31 (0) 174 623436
GSM.:  +31 (0) 6 51 548 858
E-mail:   info@kennelzondernaam.nl

Web:   www.kennelzondernaam.nl


Van de Amorhoeve

Bea de Vree
Troelstraplein 48
1541 EH Koog aan de Zaan,Nederland
Tel:      +31 (0)75 6166858
GSM:   +31 (0)6 45141026
  www.123website.nl/bouvierkennel  


Bouvierkennel van Assenrade 

Marinus Dalhuisen 
Geldersedijk 41 
8051 SB Hattem  Nederland 
0031 384 441 442 
m.dalhuisen@planet.nl 
www.assenrade.nl


Rondgaas

Gerard Jochems
Tiggelsebergstraat 56 
4891 TD Rijsbergen  Nederland
0031 765 962 476 
gerardjochems@hotmail.com 
www.detiggeltseberg.com


Good Looking Home

Rink van der Wal
Norgerweg 11
9493 PC De Punt  Nederland 
0031 504 062 871
bouvierkennel@goodlookinghome.nl
www.goodlookinghome.nl 


Eltons home

Anton Timmers 
Meerburgerlaan 9
2266 GJ Leidschendam  Nederland
0031 704 445 639 
antontimmers2010@gmail.com
www.eltonshomeworkingbouviers.wordpress.com/


Menzayla

Paul Koetsier 
Zuidendijk 429 
3318 AJ Dordrecht  Nederland 
0031 786 512 858 
kennel@menzayla.com 
www.menzayla.com 
 

van de Wijde Polder

Theo Lemmers
(0031)  024 64 12 974
Hurelingsedam 8
6603 LH WIJCHEN/ Nederland
brulem@live.nl



Van Aqualand bouviers
Lous van Ruitenbeek
Oe Thantstraat 6
NL-2622 JA Delft
Mob:     +31(0)6 54646586
E-mail:  lous@aqualandbouviers.nl

Web:      www.aqualandbouviers.nl

 



Caya's Home
J.W. Krijnse Locker
Oud Loosdrechtsedijk 54
1231 NB Loosdrecht
Tel/Fax (31)(0)35 5826353
caya@dutch.nl
www.dutch.nl/caya
 


von der AngerAue
Wolf & Ulla Henschel
Mozartstrasse 25
40882 Ratingen, Deutschland
Tel:      +49 (0)2102-5301656
wolfgang@fam-henschel.de
  www.fam-henschel.de




Bouviers vom Haus Chaos
Eva Winchenbach
Hagener Str. 252a
57223 Kreuztal-Krombach
Tel.: 0049 (0)271-23566574
Hdy.: 0049 (0)176-2124 11224
info@vom-haus-chaos.de
www.vom-haus-chaos.de

 


Herland
Carolyn Herle
530 Normany Road S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4E9
phone 001 403 320 9296
fax 001 403 394 2252
herland@telusplanet.net
www.herlandbouviers.ca




Tremaudan
Dan & Cynthia Stevenot 
3031 Pickford Road 
Victoria, British Columbia
Canada V9B 2L3 
001 250 391 9243 
dcstevenot@pacificcoast.net 
 



Bouvier Kennel De Rethy
Marleen Fornoville
P.O Box 493
Rockwood, Ontario.
Canada
fornoville@cogeco.ca
marleen.fornoville@rogers.blackberry.net
 


Hauwaskan
Saija Mattila and Matti Tiihonen
Tryykintie 22
21860 Auvainen, Finland
hau.waska@pp3.inet.fi


Murus Aquae
Sofia Firmino
Ericeira/Mafra, Portugal
00351 912275721
bfcportugal@gmail.com


De Maitre De Noir
Bouvierkennel 

Troy L. Smith 
P.O. Box 24
Woodville, Tx 75979
(001)936-707-2715
maitrenoir73@gmail.com 
www.texasbouvier.com


Redwinds

Martha Sadler
4916 Booth Road, 
Plant City FL 33565, USA, 
(001) 813-764-0526
redwinds@workingbouviers.com
www.workingbouviers.com


Bear's Dan
Kareen Carruthers 
PO BOX 294168 
Phelan, CA  USA  92329 
 
kareen@mscomm.com 


Arion Bouviers des Flandres

since 1978
Chris Redenbach
Lawrenceville, Georgia
001 404 433 3278
chris.redenbach@gmail.com
www.arionbouviers.com
 

 
Briarlea Bouvier Kennel
Sunny DeYoung 
Glenwwood City, Wisconsin
001 715 265 406 
 sunny@briarleabouvier.com
www.briarleabouvier.com
 




Elevage du Clos de la Luette

Nat & Ray Nicolas
Le Bois des Bossées
17700 Puyravault  France

0033 (0)5 46 42 39 06
0033 (0)6 63 38 39 06
closluette@free.fr
www.bouviersdesflandres-chiots.com

www.bouviers-des-flandres-and-co.com



de la Velerie

Karin Caporal 
45 Avenue des Cottages 
78480 Verneuil sur Seine    France 
0033 139 657 527 
postmaster@bouviers-des-flandres.com 
  www.bouviers-des-flandres.com 


Cherie Meerlo 

146 Martyn Wright Road 
R.D.3 Pukekohe New Zealand 
0064 923 631 36 
cplants@ihug.co.nz


Carmson's

Ditte Ruud
Bülowsvej 9
DK-3000 Helsingor
+45 49 26 00 40/+45 40 92 20 92
bouvier@carmsons.dk
www.carmsons.dk
.
 
Volgende linken zijn alleen ter informatie.  De Graaf van Vlaanderen onderhoudt deze sites niet. 
Indien je een site weet dat hier zoumoeten vermeld worden, of je merkt dat er linken niet werken, gelieve de webmaster te verwittigen.
These links are provided strictly for your information and enjoyment. The Count of Flanders does not endorse any of these sites. 
If you know of a site that you think should be on this list, or notice any links that are not working, please email the webmaster.
 Ces liens sont strictement fournis pour vous iInformation et plaisir.  Le compte de la Flandre n'approuve aucun de ces emplacements. 
Si vous savez d'un emplacement que vous pensez si êtes sur cette liste,  ou notez tous les liens qui ne fonctionnent pas, svp email le webmaster.